• 1
Filter media by:
Mon, Apr 01, 2013
Passage: Luke 24:1
Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
Sat, Mar 30, 2013
Passage: Matthew 27:45
Duration: 25 mins 39 secs
Sun, Mar 24, 2013
Passage: Matthew 21:1
Duration: 29 mins 59 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2013
Passage: Luke 15:11
Duration: 26 mins 10 secs
Sun, Mar 10, 2013
Passage: 1 Kings 3:1
Duration: 30 mins 17 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2013
Passage: Luke 15:11
Duration: 24 mins 27 secs
Sun, Feb 24, 2013
Passage: Luke 15:11
Duration: 24 mins 37 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2013
Passage: Matthew 7:18
Duration: 28 mins 45 secs
Sun, Feb 10, 2013
Duration: 29 mins 22 secs
Sun, Feb 03, 2013
Passage: 1 Kings 2:1
Duration: 32 mins 56 secs
Powered by: truthengaged