• 1
Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 51 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 16 secs
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Passage: Mark 6:45-52
Duration: 29 mins 58 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: Mark 6:30-44
Duration: 31 mins 21 secs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 9 secs
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Passage: Luke 14:15-24
Duration: 29 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: Mark 6:14-29
Duration: 40 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Passage: John 1:1-14
Duration: 30 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Duration: 32 mins 34 secs
Powered by: truthengaged