• 1
Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Passage: Luke 2:1-14
Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Passage: James 1:2-8
Duration: 26 mins 41 secs
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Passage: Amos 5:16-24
Duration: 30 mins 28 secs
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Passage: Mark 1:21-28
Duration: 34 mins 9 secs
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Passage: Mark 1:16-20
Duration: 31 mins 7 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Duration: 34 mins 37 secs
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Passage: Mark 1:14-15
Duration: 36 mins 44 secs
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration: 21 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Passage: Mark 1:9-13
Duration: 33 mins 36 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Passage: Mark 1:2-8
Duration: 35 mins 30 secs
Powered by: truthengaged